play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a Pleasure!

    By Jules P on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning to the end I found dealing with Sunny a delight. I was slightly hesitant at first as we live quite a distance from Wolverhampton ( 4 hours/8hour round trip). I needn’t have worried, the car was exactly as described and the whole process was very seamless! I can highly recommend Sunny and would honestly go to him for another purchase


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kate H on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase from Sunny at Mayfields Trade. When viewing the car, he was patient and there was no sales pressure at all. Sunny obviously has high standards with the finish and condition of his vehicles. My car was in perfect condition when I bought it and I've had no problems with it at all. Can definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Amazing car buying experience

    By Uli I on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We couldn't rate Sunny any higher. To start with his cars a clearly high standard and well looked after, he is very particular about providing a great quality product. We couldn't be happier with our car. On top of this Sunny is an absolute pleasure to deal with and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable with the process. We will 100% speak to Sunny next time we are looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kyle S on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sun @ mayfield trade owner was happy to help 5 star for business/customer service.. I’d definitely recommend.. this is the 2nd car I’ve had off him & each one I couldn’t fault!


  • 5

    Easy transaction, helpful, honest and trustworthy

    By Lara S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with. Helpful, honest and goes above and beyond to make the purchase of a car easy and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend and buy from again!


  • 5

    Mayfields - great service

    By Matt W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely loved my Merc I bought from Sunny. Great communication throughout, follow up call to make sure everything OK. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mayfields Trade. Excellent service given.

    By Carol D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. The person we purchased our vehicle from is a lovely gentleman to deal with, he stood back and let us inspect the car thoroughly & was readily able to answer any questions we asked him . The car was valeted to perfection , all paperwork was at hand for us to check out. He also rang us a couple of days later to check that we were happy with our vehicle too. A lovely surprise I received when collecting the car was he handed me a beautiful bouquet of flowers as a thank you for purchasing our car from him. We would definately recommend his company.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Simon R on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good doing business will go the extra mile to help where possible


  • 5

    Fantastic service delivering to a high expectation

    By Kevin B on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Great communication. I would highly recommend Mayfields Trade to anyone. Would certainly look to purchase from this company again.


  • 5

    Part Exchange

    By Jake H on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative honest salesman open to negotiation. High spec, high quality vehicles! Would definitely recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 886190

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
1st FLOOR SUITE 18 LCP HOUSE,
PENSNETT TRADING ESTATE,
KINGSWINFORD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY6 7NA