play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic motor, good price, outstanding service

    By Melanie S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    After extensive research into my replacement vehicle we found what seemed the ideal vehicle at a very good price at Mayfields via Autotrader. We arranged to view and test drive with Sonny at Mayfields. He could not have been more helpful and easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described and after agreeing the price was checked and valeted and ready to collect within 2 days. Sonny kept in contact with us all the way through and the administration was faultless. Would certainly contact Sonny again if I was looking for a top spec used car


  • 5

    Your a star 🤩

    By Shirley S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Mayfields Trade has been outstanding. Their attention to detail and personal service makes you feel your their only customer. The VW Scirocco I bought is a dream to drive and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. It been a pleasure doing business with this company. Thank you


  • 5

    Good service and would recommend

    By Sarwar A on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice service, the dealer is a friendly and helpful guy and made sure that car was in tip-top condition for me before I collected it.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Craig B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought an Audi from mayfileds trade. Sunny was very helpful all the way through the process. Vechicle was in fantasic condition and priced very good. Would highly recommend Mayfields Trade and we will definatley contact Sunny again in the future when buying another car.


  • 5

    Would I buy another car from Mayfields? . YES

    By Lynn S on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Warm friendly service. Service was good. Cost of car was good and condition was superb. PX price was reasonable if not generous. Bottom line is that I would deal sith Sunny again!


  • 5

    You absolute legend. Can't fault you.

    By Vikas J on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and to the point. No stories, no drama. Gave no reason to question what he said right from the start. Car was exactly as described. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and there was nothing to worry about. All that along with a 12 month warranty. Seriously cant fault the guy. And I scoured the country for the right car, which in hindsight, only Mayfield Trade could delivered. Waiting on them finding me another car for my friend. Will be back.


  • 5

    What a Pleasure!

    By Jules P on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning to the end I found dealing with Sunny a delight. I was slightly hesitant at first as we live quite a distance from Wolverhampton ( 4 hours/8hour round trip). I needn’t have worried, the car was exactly as described and the whole process was very seamless! I can highly recommend Sunny and would honestly go to him for another purchase


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kate H on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase from Sunny at Mayfields Trade. When viewing the car, he was patient and there was no sales pressure at all. Sunny obviously has high standards with the finish and condition of his vehicles. My car was in perfect condition when I bought it and I've had no problems with it at all. Can definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Amazing car buying experience

    By Uli I on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We couldn't rate Sunny any higher. To start with his cars a clearly high standard and well looked after, he is very particular about providing a great quality product. We couldn't be happier with our car. On top of this Sunny is an absolute pleasure to deal with and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable with the process. We will 100% speak to Sunny next time we are looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kyle S on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sun @ mayfield trade owner was happy to help 5 star for business/customer service.. I’d definitely recommend.. this is the 2nd car I’ve had off him & each one I couldn’t fault!


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 886190

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
1st FLOOR SUITE 18 LCP HOUSE,
PENSNETT TRADING ESTATE,
KINGSWINFORD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY6 7NA