play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Simon R on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good doing business will go the extra mile to help where possible


  • 5

    Fantastic service delivering to a high expectation

    By Kevin B on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Great communication. I would highly recommend Mayfields Trade to anyone. Would certainly look to purchase from this company again.


  • 5

    Part Exchange

    By Jake H on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative honest salesman open to negotiation. High spec, high quality vehicles! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A Pleasurable experience. Would recommend.

    By Jonathan J on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Car buying experience was made a surprisingly ( from previous experience)hassle free experience . Very informative & knowledgeable on the vehicle itself . All information accurate. No hard sell , no pushing on finance / extras etc ( finance, insurances , paint cover etc ). Timing excellent on information requests , kept well informed on car prep & generally responsive through out . A real pleasure to deal with & would recommend to anybody purchasing a car going forward .


  • 5

    Discovery

    By Tony C on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and uncomplicated process of buying a car .


  • 5

    A really great car and salesman

    By Ian S on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car was great as advertised, great experiance helpfull went the extra mile to make everything perfect even flowers for my wife, a real top man


  • 5

    First class service

    By Debbie M on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful service. Took the car for a test drive and the salesman was very helpful and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend him to any one. I was looking for a reliable car and that is why I approached him as we have had cars from him in the past and they have always been reliable and outstanding. I would recommend anyone to try his cars as they are second to none. I would not go anywhere else for my cars in the future.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman purchase

    By Simon M on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Porsche Cayman from Mayfields. Sunni was a pleasure to do business with throughout the whole trasaction. He ensured that it had received a service with Porsche main dealer and had the car MOT’d before I collected it. I would not hesitate making further purchases from Mayfields in the future.


  • 5

    Review of recent car purchase

    By Alison N on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently treated myself and purchased my Audi TT from this dealer. He was welcoming, informative and most importantly honest. He specializes in prestige, quality cars. I received a fair part exchange on my old car. All the transactions went smoothly and politely and I did not feel pressurized as there was no aggressive sales pitch. This was a big investment for me and the dealer was understanding of that and I was able to take my time viewing the car. I would recommend this dealer in future


  • 5

    Fantastic service and quality cars

    By Ellie P on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely welcoming, friendly and attentive from the minute we arrived. We were given the best of service to ensure that the car was right for me. Mayfields trade was a quick and easy way to find the perfect car, as it’s helpful staff enabled a smooth and stress free purchase. There was no pressure into me buying the car unlike other garages as I was able to look around at my own desire. I would definitely recommend to anybody.


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 886190

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
1st FLOOR SUITE 18 LCP HOUSE,
PENSNETT TRADING ESTATE,
KINGSWINFORD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY6 7NA