play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excelent service

    By Ivor J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my Porsche 911 for a Bentley Gt Continental. Sunny drove a hard deal, but very fair. When next I change I will certainly go back to him Ivor Jones Manchester


  • 5

    Audi A5 S-Line

    By Pouya M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Approachable, kind and helpful. Great experience, great car.


  • 5

    First class

    By Alex S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right from the very first contact with Sunny at Mayfields Trade, I was made to feel a special customer. I had seen the exact car that I wanted on Auto trader, but the prospect of a 300 mile round trip to view did feel a bit of a deterrent. Sunny however was so enthusiastic about the car, and that enthusiasm fuelled a need that meant that I just had to view it. I did and I wasn’t disappointed. A deal was struck, and I collected the car 4 days later. Would I use Mayfields again.? Too right I would. A first class experience from start to finish, with the perfect car as the conclusion.


  • 5

    Best in 50 years!

    By Stuart C on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, uncomplicated and professionally transacted. I've had no easier car purchase experience since buying my first Ford Popular in 1970! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommend dealership

    By Melanie H on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, knowledgeable and really helpful in ensuring my car was perfect on collection. I would highly recommend and would definitely use Mayfield again in the future.


  • 5

    First class, professsional, hassle free service!

    By Magnus M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a couple of hours hoping to complete a part exchange deal. We had previously shared pictures but neither of us had seen each other's vehicles in person. In such a situation, you hope for a smooth, hassle free process... and this was exactly what Mayfields Trade delivered! Very pleased!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Ellie H on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was nothing but pleasurable, absolutely love the car, made sure everything on it was in mint condition along with it being exceptionally clean. Even contacted me after getting the car to make sure everything was okay, Will definitely return in the future, big thanks again!


  • 5

    Exceptional service! Dream car found.

    By Faye L on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely in love with my new car. Sunny listened to all of my requirements and never lost patience, even though I was very particular. He was always there whenever I had a query, which made the car buying process run smoothly. He also sourced the vehicle and negotiated the price on my behalf, which resulted in a very favourable rate. His knowledge of quality cars was exceptional and therefore I had every confidence that he would source the right car for me. It was very apparent that Sunny had considerable experience in the car trade industry. I think his service is above and beyond anything you would expect! Sunny is a truly genuine person and I would recommend his service to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Recommended 110%!

    By Erin G on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Mayfields trade was great, from the first phone call enquiring about the car, to them texting me after purchasing to check I was happy with my new car. He was really knowledgeable about the cars, was happy to part-ex my vehicle and made all the paperwork really easy. I fully recommend Mayfields Trade and will happily return myself in the future. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Fantastic motor, good price, outstanding service

    By Melanie S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    After extensive research into my replacement vehicle we found what seemed the ideal vehicle at a very good price at Mayfields via Autotrader. We arranged to view and test drive with Sonny at Mayfields. He could not have been more helpful and easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described and after agreeing the price was checked and valeted and ready to collect within 2 days. Sonny kept in contact with us all the way through and the administration was faultless. Would certainly contact Sonny again if I was looking for a top spec used car


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 886190

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
1st FLOOR SUITE 18 LCP HOUSE,
PENSNETT TRADING ESTATE,
KINGSWINFORD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY6 7NA