play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Premium service to accompany premium cars

    By Ian Hayward on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    When buying a premium priced car I would normally go straight to a main dealer for peace of mind, however I was very particular with the colour and spec that I wanted from my next car and there were not as many options to me. I was unable to find the perfect spec and so was resigned to the fact that I would have to compromise. On the day when I was about to reluctantly put a deposit down on a car from a main dealer I saw an advert by Mayfields on Autotrader for the exact same spec I was looking for. I did my research on Mayfields to find nothing but 5 star reviews and a list of very high quality cars for sale so I gave Sunny a call to discuss the car. I was not disappointed. Sunny was a very friendly approachable person who wanted to ensure I was 100% happy with the purchase and was clearly very passionate about cars and providing a premium service to go with the premium cars. The day after purchase I was contacted by Sunny to make sure I was still happy with the car, which is a very nice personal touch you do not get often from dealers. Overall I am extremely happy the service I received from Sunny at Mayfields and when I look to buy my next car I will certainly be in contact again.


  • 5

    Such a pleasure

    By Andrew Mathers on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to buy through Mayfields Trades again. The whole experience of buying a car requires trust and confidence in communication. From the moment that Sunni responded over the car I wanted he reassured me that the car was just as described - if anything it was better than his description. Given i was travelling a long way to buy and collect a car, unseen and not driven accuracy of communication was so important. Sunni answered all the questions promptly which I found reassuring. I offered a deposit to secure the car but that wasn't necessary - proper old school trust which I appreciate. On arrival the car was immaculately presented and ready for me all paperwork prepared and a seamless transaction - just as it should be !


  • 5

    By Chris S on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with Sunny, great experience, made the call Thursday afternoon arranged to view the car Friday afternoon, did the deal and drove the car home the same day. Couldn't be easier to deal with, will use Sunny again and recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car trader.

    By Ian Savage on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The transaction between myself and Sunny from Mayfield's Trade Sales went very smoothly, he is a very down to earth approachable man, the cars he sells look to be top quality, I bought a 21 plate BMW. Excellent customer service and friendly communication.


  • 5

    Great car - excellent service

    By Richard OConnor on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - great car - will use Sunny again


  • 5

    By Simon Middleton on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish. Sunny went over and above to ensure the vehicle was perfect even putting two new tyres and brake pads before collection. Couldn’t recommend Mayfields Trade enough and wouldn’t hesitate recommending Sunny to anyone. Top notch 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent service, kept in contact and updated through the sales process.

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Sunny. I viewed the vehicle on line and it did not disappoint when I saw it. Sunny was very helpful and went out of his way to ensure the vehicle was serviced and to the spec he had said, he did not disappoint. I would have no hesitation in buying another vehicle from him at Mayfields Trade Service.


  • 5

    great Company to deal with, 100% trustworthy

    By Russ Hammacott on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lot of cars over the years, but can honestly say the whole experience was top level . Sunny was 100% honest at all times, kept to his word and was so nice to deal with . No drama, no pressure and totally reliable. Would recommend to anybody and can honestly say he’s not your normal car dealer.


  • 5

    By Simon Hickman on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a new car off Mayfield Trade, I can highly recommend Sunny ,he makes the whole buying experience from start to finish so easy & simply. I would advise anyone wanting a car to pop in and talk to Sunny, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    By Frank Loughlin on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was second to none, Sunny was an absolute delight to deal with, he could not do enough for me. I would say it was my best example in buying a car, and I have bought about 60 cars. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Mayfields Trade , you will not get a better service . Frank Loughlin


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD