play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Driving home my dream car

    By Mohd N on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rarely write a review online unless I'm really impressed with the service and quality of what I bought. I called Sunny on Bank Holiday Monday 1st of September 2020 to see this car but he's not available on that day. So we agreed to view this car on Saturday 5th of September at 4pm. I drove from Bicester, Oxford to Sunny’s new office at Kingswinford for an hour and fifteen minutes. We were greeted with a smiling face. To be honest, Sunny is a very nice guy and really know what he's talk about. The car is really nice and tick all the boxes. I have been searching for a Range Rover Evoque for more than three months and luckily he got what I wanted especially the colour. Long story short, we took the car on 11th of September 2020 and he still communicate with me the next day just to make sure everything is alright. I will enjoy driving my dream car and thanks to Sunny for making it comes true.


  • 5

    Low mileage mk1 Audi TT

    By Nigel B on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for low mileage Audi TT for a few months when I spotted just what I was after at Mayfield Trade. After speaking with Mayfield I was confident to book a flight from Northen Ireland to see the car and the ferry back after purchasing. I was picked up from the train station and after looking around the car which was as described the deal was done. I had an enjoyable drive to the ferry on some great A roads in may new purchase. All in all the deal went very well. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Highly recommended nice people to do business with

    By Stephen S on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the start of the process of my enquiry into a car for sale. Genuine straight talking and very accommodating. In my opinion asked all the right questions in a polite fashion to determine whether I was genuinely interested and not time wasting. Thank you for a really nice experience, professional and pleasant. Will definitely do business again in the future!


  • 5

    Mercedes sport cabriolet

    By John W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally do reviews but Sunny is a very pleasant person to deal with he seems to deal in quality cars with low mileages and I would not hesitate to contact him to purchase another car


  • 5

    Mayfields Trade, a positive review.

    By Jeremy R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Apologies for the over use of cliches. Our experience with Mayfields Trade was, excellent, professional, courteous, effortless and with absolutely no trace of post purchase cognitive dissonance.


  • 5

    Great car, top class service

    By Mike H on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    After months of awkward meetings with car salesman I emailed mayfields trade about an A5 coupe on the website. I received a quick reply , which prompted me to give mayfields trade a call. I spoke to Sunny ,who gave me all the information I needed. He was enthusiastic and so easy to talk to . We travelled 135 miles to look at the car which was absolutely amazing. Sunny made the experience of buying the car so much easier than normal. Mike All his cars are top notch and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Todd H on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely outstanding, very polite and always there to help if you have any questions, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By Shiv P on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very open and honest. Would recommend and buy from again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By Marsha W on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I emailed Mayfields and Sunny got back to me really quickly. We arranged to view the car at his home, as he was working there due to Covid restrictions. Sunny was very helpful, kept in touch and when we saw the car, it was exactly as expected - perfect! My Dad was very pleased. Sunny dealt with DVLA in order for us to keep the private number plates and he was always on the end of the phone if we needed to check anything. First class communication from start to finish - he even messaged us to see if we'd gotten home to South Wales safely. The car my Dad bought came with a brand new MOT and service and a warranty too. It was absolutely immaculate, low mileage and one owner which is exactly what we were looking for. Well worth the journey from South Wales! Would definitely recommend Sunny and Mayfields for excellent customer service and one of a kind vehicles. Thankyou so much for all your help!


  • 5

    A hassle free sale from a hugely helpful chap

    By Matt D on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having really done my research to find the exact car I wanted at the best price I contacted Sunny to ask some questions prior to committing to a 90 minute drive to view the vehicle. Sunny was more than helpful from my initial call, to the viewing, purchase and even gave me a follow up call to check everything was fine after the point of sale. I highly recommend Sunny at Mayfields Trade.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 887616

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD