play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MayFields Trade is Excellence in every aspect.

    By Michele S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sunny sold us a wonderful AUDI. Very reliable car and in extremely good conditions. Everything he told me over the phone in regards to the car and its conditions was right on point when I inspected it. From Sunny you can expect professionalism, curtesy and above all honesty. From the first phone call until he handed over the keys, he was polite and also direct and clear about the conditions of the car. He explained everything in details with clarity and without being pushy or trying to apply pressure on me. Me and my girlfriend drove back to London with a big smile on our face. Thank you Sunny. I will keep in touch in the future for advice and help and If any of my friends will be looking for a car in the future, I will tell them I know the right man. For me it’s a 5 Stars dealer. Period. Mike


  • 5

    Ultimate car buying experience

    By Kirsty H on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    After two appalling visits to a main car dealership, I decided to call upon Mayfields Trade. The car (I purchased) was the exact car I had in mind, in the right price range and from the moment I contacted MT it was a smooth process. There was no OTT sales spiel, just friendly chats, a test drive and ultimately a purchase. The car was in immaculate condition when I collected it. When I didn't think it could get better there was even fantastic aftercare!! I would highly recommend Mayfields Trade to anyone thinking of purchasing a new car as they are true professionals.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q5.

    By Christine W on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Follow up phone call the following day to make sure everything was ok. My husband’s comment when collected the car and saw other cars for sale was “this is Audi heaven” !!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen O on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from beginning to end! The car was exactly as described, the price was very fair and the customer service impeccable. The car was handed over in an immaculate condition and a follow up call, the day after the purchase, to check that everything was OK, was much appreciated. Would thoroughly recommend!


  • 5

    Superb car buying experience.

    By Louise Y on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply fantastic experience, from start to finish, buying my dream car. The quality of the cars that Sunny deals in are second to none. Car exactly as depicted. He does his research and he knows his cars and as a customer you are benefitting from his expertise. Sunny could not have done more to make my entire car buying experience smooth and organised. Reliable and straight talking throughout. He was a pleasure to deal with. His enthusiasm and professionalism and his going that extra mile for the customer truly makes him stand out. I would not hesitate to recommend him and I don't think I will buying my next car anywhere else. Thank you Sunny. I am thrilled with my new baby.


  • 5

    porsche 997

    By Roger H on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sunny was very helpful, friendly and professional. I would happily use him again.


  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    By Ashley H on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Words can not describe the level of service in which Mayfields Trade offers, from the start Sunny went the extra mile to make the process of purchasing a car smooth and simple, there was no pushy sales speeches, he let the car do the talking! 5 stars is definitely not enough for this place, I would recommend anyone to come to get top quality cars and a excellent service from start to finish. Thank you Sunny!


  • 5

    5 Stars is not enough

    By Gordon T on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st class. The car was exactly as described and the owner was a pleasure to deal with. He actually returns your calls before and after the sale and is very helpful. I cannot recommend him highly enough all his cars are of a high quality ( low milage most one owner etc. ) and come without the usual pressure sales just friendly helpful advice.


  • 5

    Went the extra mile for me!

    By Matt R on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but good things to say bought a bmw 1 series got a new mot and service even got some body work done for me which he didn’t have to do really went the extra mile couldn’t have asked for more


  • 5

    Nissan Qahqai

    By Del S on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Car - Great Service! Car was in great condition and was as described over the phone before seeing it in person. Never felt pressured at any point during viewing, no pushy sales approach like you often get at main dealers and Sunny even had the car serviced for us as part of the deal prior to us collecting it. Will more than likely be in touch again when the time arises! Thanks so much


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 886190

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
LCP HOUSE,
PENSNETT TRADING ESTATE,
KINGSWINFORD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY6 7NA