play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying service in my opinion

    By Sunil Chauhan on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sunny was excellent throughout the car buying process. Was very honest and upfront. Felt comfortable buying a car from him and made me feel very welcome. Will certainly be coming to Sunny in the future whenever I decide to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great service and car was prepared exceptionally

    By William Cridge on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, genuine salesperson (Sunny) who wants to ensure you are happy with the car purchase , goes the extra mile to provide a great service. Car was well specced and a very good price, travelled from South Devon to collect it.


  • 5

    By Ian Painter on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy transaction with sunny,car was as described. Hopefully will purchase another car from sunny in the future.


  • 5

    An amazing company that goes the extra mile

    By Colin B on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I bought a car as a click and collect and was wary about the procedure when travelling from Kent 3 1/2 hours away and relying on a salesman's word as to its condition. Well I couldn't have been more amazed at the honesty ,integrity and the pleasurable experience that was so forthcoming together with the willingness to go the extra mile to provide such a n absolutely first class service to their customers. I would fully recommend this company on how they treat their customers and not hesitate to buy again for a safe and financial worry free car buying experience. You really can believe what they tell you which can be a rarity in todays market place .Good luck in the future and thank you again.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Beth J on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have never brought a car before and Right from the start Sunny was an absolute pleasure. Friendly, professional and extra helpful before and after the sale! Nothing seemed to be to much for him! ThankYou sunny would highly recommend you! #alwaysbuying #nicemotor James and Beth


  • 5

    5 star!!!!

    By Jake F on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, a good guy who is very open and honest and not pushy at all. Car was just as described, can't recommend enough would definitely buy again!!


  • 5

    Lovely chap. Trustworthy and not pushy in any way.

    By Jas J on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    With COVID affecting the way we are not living I can honestly say, Sunny, made the purchase of my vehicle a hassle free process!! From speaking to him on the phone multiple times (each time friendly and professional) to actually meeting him (in a safe environment/masks etc) the process of purchasing my car couldn’t have gone any smoother. Lovely person person and trustworthy. Has kept in touch with me to ask how the car is and whether I’m satisfied. Nothing that I can fault. Thanks for everything 👍🏽


  • 5

    Lovely guy highly recommended and very trustworthy

    By Chloe B on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience with sunny. From the moment my dad contacted him about a golf he was very helpful lots of communication through the week till we could go down and view the vehicle. The car was immaculate as advertised and sunny was very a lovely guy. I would definitely recommend going to him and would certainly use him again in the future!!!


  • 5

    First Class experience!

    By John M on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sunny is the owner and you are dealing with him direct. No middle person. No 'I need to check with my Manager'... His reputation and the care and commitment you receive is very important to him and is why he is trusted. He knows his car inside out. He takes time to make sure everything is 'just right' for you. As for the car, well... I did my research. Hours and hours of it. It's by far the best car in terms of specification, condition and value for money at the time on Autotrader. Not the cheapest - but certainly the best I could have got and worth every penny. Sunny is very fair with his pricing - it's his business and he needs to make a little money on the deal too and we were very happy with the purchase in every aspect. He's a top chap and you will not be disappointed. Also, COVID restrictions professionally respected. Thanks Sunny perfect! We will be back to you for our next car without a doubt.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Bella S on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Sunny is a great communicator; friendly, open and straightforward. He did everything he said he was going to, and definitely more than I’ve ever seen before when buying a car. Nobody’s ever left flowers in the car for me! Thanks Sunny. Definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD