play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amy L on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last week I brought my perfect car off Sunny! So happy with it. Very easy and excellent service. Will definitely buy from Sunny again in the future!


  • 5

    Finally a trusted seller !

    By Rob S on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My buying experience was second to none ! We drove over 150 miles for this car based on the pictures and conversations with the seller and I can truly say it far exceeded our expectations and was exactly as described (even better to be honest) I would not hesitate to drive another 150 miles if I had my eye on another car. Very happy customer indeed ! Thanks


  • 5

    Professional service - highly recommended!

    By Tracey C on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Following taking receipt of a company car, I had my car to sell and then lockdown was on the brink of happening! I knew I would have difficulty selling my car with no-one knowing what the future looked like, let alone being able to visit us to look at my car so we contacted Sunny who was more than happy to help. We left my car with Sunny who guided us on selling price, advertised the vehicle for us on his company website, also whilst ensuring it was kept in a secure location which was a huge relief for us. Sunny was very professional to deal with and he successfully sold my car with minimal input required from ourselves. A smooth and professional service from start to finish. I would highly recommend, and would not hesitate in using these services again both in terms of buying or selling a car. Your help has been greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Marily R on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, the whole process was effortless and contact free and as a NHS professional in need of a car at this time I could of not been more pleased to be able to find a trader who could accommodate my needs. Extremely happy with my car!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Graham F on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from sunny from start to finish- paid deposit on car just before covid19 and balance was all done contactless when vehicle was collected -would recommend sunny to anyone -


  • 5

    MayFields Trade is Excellence in every aspect.

    By Michele S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sunny sold us a wonderful AUDI. Very reliable car and in extremely good conditions. Everything he told me over the phone in regards to the car and its conditions was right on point when I inspected it. From Sunny you can expect professionalism, curtesy and above all honesty. From the first phone call until he handed over the keys, he was polite and also direct and clear about the conditions of the car. He explained everything in details with clarity and without being pushy or trying to apply pressure on me. Me and my girlfriend drove back to London with a big smile on our face. Thank you Sunny. I will keep in touch in the future for advice and help and If any of my friends will be looking for a car in the future, I will tell them I know the right man. For me it’s a 5 Stars dealer. Period. Mike


  • 5

    Ultimate car buying experience

    By Kirsty H on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    After two appalling visits to a main car dealership, I decided to call upon Mayfields Trade. The car (I purchased) was the exact car I had in mind, in the right price range and from the moment I contacted MT it was a smooth process. There was no OTT sales spiel, just friendly chats, a test drive and ultimately a purchase. The car was in immaculate condition when I collected it. When I didn't think it could get better there was even fantastic aftercare!! I would highly recommend Mayfields Trade to anyone thinking of purchasing a new car as they are true professionals.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q5.

    By Christine W on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Follow up phone call the following day to make sure everything was ok. My husband’s comment when collected the car and saw other cars for sale was “this is Audi heaven” !!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen O on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from beginning to end! The car was exactly as described, the price was very fair and the customer service impeccable. The car was handed over in an immaculate condition and a follow up call, the day after the purchase, to check that everything was OK, was much appreciated. Would thoroughly recommend!


  • 5

    Superb car buying experience.

    By Louise Y on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply fantastic experience, from start to finish, buying my dream car. The quality of the cars that Sunny deals in are second to none. Car exactly as depicted. He does his research and he knows his cars and as a customer you are benefitting from his expertise. Sunny could not have done more to make my entire car buying experience smooth and organised. Reliable and straight talking throughout. He was a pleasure to deal with. His enthusiasm and professionalism and his going that extra mile for the customer truly makes him stand out. I would not hesitate to recommend him and I don't think I will buying my next car anywhere else. Thank you Sunny. I am thrilled with my new baby.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 887616

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
LCP HOUSE,
PENSNETT TRADING ESTATE,
KINGSWINFORD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY6 7NA