play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Went the extra mile for me!

    By Matt R on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but good things to say bought a bmw 1 series got a new mot and service even got some body work done for me which he didn’t have to do really went the extra mile couldn’t have asked for more


  • 5

    Nissan Qahqai

    By Del S on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Car - Great Service! Car was in great condition and was as described over the phone before seeing it in person. Never felt pressured at any point during viewing, no pushy sales approach like you often get at main dealers and Sunny even had the car serviced for us as part of the deal prior to us collecting it. Will more than likely be in touch again when the time arises! Thanks so much


  • 5

    Responsive, friendly and genuine

    By Philip B on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Responsive and friendly. Sunny was a pleasure to deal with. Very genuine in his approach Whole transaction was smooth Followed up with a call to check all ok


  • 5

    A fantastic service all round

    By Andy D on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience all round from viewing the vehicle to driving away in a new car. The chap that served us was polite, professional & friendly. 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent service, best price

    By Val A on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing service. Sanny is very helpful and flexible. I'm very happy with the car I purchased. I would highly recommend Mayfield Trade.


  • 5

    Passionate to deliver high quality service.

    By Rebecca B on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, honest and professional to deal with. Having always bought cars privately I was a little apprehensive to go to a dealer but Mayfields Trade offered a personal service along with a fantastic car at a fair price. A real pleasure to deal with and I genuinely feel he wanted me to love the car and the experience of purchasing it! I would happily recommend him to family and friends. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Matthew N on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of my new vehicle was a stress free experience. Not only was the vehicle excellently presented but the customer service made the experience enjoyable. Following the purchase I received a telephone call to ensure everything was ok with no query going unanswered.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Asha J on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We can’t recommend this guy highly enough, the whole process from start to finish was made so easy. He is friendly, honest, easy to contact and extremely helpful. We would definitely purchase a car from him again!


  • 5

    A Sunny Experience!

    By Robert H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mayfields Trade had been recommended to us by a friend of the family who had bought several cars from them over the last ten years, all of which I had seen and in my opinion had constituted excellent value for money. I wanted to change my Jaguar and looked on the Mayfields website for a suitable replacement. Out of a number of cars I might have been interested in I eventually chose to view an Audi A6 Avant. I rang the contact number, expressed an interest and made an appointment with the main man. Within a day I visited the dealers site and was met by an extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, polite and young(ish) man. The vehicle itself was as depicted on the website, in excellent condition and drove beautifully. My wife noticed two minor blemishes on the paintwork and trader said they would be 'done' for when we picked it up. I put a £1,000 deposit down and picked it up 5 days later after paying off the balance. Lovely car, sensible salesman and seamless experience. Happy!


  • 5

    Excelent service

    By Ivor J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my Porsche 911 for a Bentley Gt Continental. Sunny drove a hard deal, but very fair. When next I change I will certainly go back to him Ivor Jones Manchester


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 886190

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
LCP HOUSE,
PENSNETT TRADING ESTATE,
KINGSWINFORD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY6 7NA