play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great Company to deal with, 100% trustworthy

    By Russ Hammacott on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lot of cars over the years, but can honestly say the whole experience was top level . Sunny was 100% honest at all times, kept to his word and was so nice to deal with . No drama, no pressure and totally reliable. Would recommend to anybody and can honestly say he’s not your normal car dealer.


  • 5

    By Simon Hickman on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a new car off Mayfield Trade, I can highly recommend Sunny ,he makes the whole buying experience from start to finish so easy & simply. I would advise anyone wanting a car to pop in and talk to Sunny, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    By Frank Loughlin on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was second to none, Sunny was an absolute delight to deal with, he could not do enough for me. I would say it was my best example in buying a car, and I have bought about 60 cars. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Mayfields Trade , you will not get a better service . Frank Loughlin


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble for Sunny as soon as I spoke to him re finding me a particular car. He did and it’s amazing! Before and after customer service is classy and brilliant!


  • 5

    By Tim Richards on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.Simple and a pleasure to buy from Sunday at Mayfields.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience and Sunny is truly a man of his word and trustworthy

    By Patricia on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My partner located a vehicle that he knew I've always wanted and within 2 wks I owned it :) He located the vehicle at Mayfields Trade and on contacting Sunny the owner of the business, I immediately felt at ease and felt as though I had known him for a very long time, a very friendly and extremely personable, professional young man. He talked me through the process and on the day of the transaction purchased my vehicle, bought me a beautiful bouquet of my favourite Sunflowers and a beautiful box of my favourite Ferrero Rochet chocolates. He has really made my decade :) A truly fantastic experience. I would recommend him all day long to anyone wishing to purchase a fantastic vehicle.....he has plenty of them :) I will certainly be dealing with him for any future vehicle purchases and have already recommended him to my family and friends. He was not the usual vehicle seller, as unlike other vehicle sellers, he did not at anytime rush anything and even asked me to take my time as I was clearly very eager to purchase the vehicle, which I very much appreciated as slowing me down saved me a large sum of money and taught me a valuable lesson.


  • 5

    Excellent service once again! Trustworthy and only quality cars. Cheers

    By Mohinder Kaur on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we’ve taken from sunny. Having bought a Q7 in March, I contacted him again couple of weeks ago and asked him to source me a Mercedes C class. True to his words only 2 days later he had a black c200 in stock! No pressure to have it or anything. More than just a person selling cars. Experience feels like he knows you personally. Full details and spec is always given. Any questions answered whenever you like. What more can you ask for. A true gent. Thanks for a smooth transaction and when I’m ready for my next car I shall 100% contact him!! Thanks.


  • 5

    5* service from Mayfields Trade, couldn’t recommend enough

    By Isla Page on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Sunny a few months ago now and the service has been absolutely spectacular. There was a slight issue with the navigation to my car but sunny offered to help out immediately and was fab through the lengthy process. Mayfields trade is something else, I will be recommending to all my friends and family and I will be returning when I sell my car one day. the prices are fair and small touches such as flowers in my car on arrival make all the difference. Thanks again sunny, you truly are fantastic!


  • 5

    By Gemma Carrington on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very nervous about purchasing a car but Sunny put my fears to rest. He was not the normal pushy salesman and I could instantly feel he was dedicated in offering the best possible service to his customers. He was very informative and made my car purchase has smoothly as possible with no hidden suprises. I am so pleased with my new car and would highly recommend Sunny to anyone thinking of buying a car. Once again, thank you.


  • 5

    By Simon Spittle on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    brought my mercedes c250 from mayfields trade would recomend to any one looking for a top class car sunny top man top quality cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD