play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Abbey F on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t thank Sunny enough for his professionalism throughout my purchase for the Audi TT. Gave me the confidence that I was buying a nothing but perfect car. Great company, Great bloke. Loving the new car!


  • 5

    Pleasure - thank you.

    By Roderick G on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sonny at Mayfields Trade was a professional, polite and welcoming individual. I spoke with him several times on the phone, about the car I was considering purchasing. We came to agreement on a price and everything was as he said it would be. He also advised me, should I not buy the car, he would refund my deposit. I was travelling roughly 500 miles (1 way). He was able to recommend nearby accommodation. On the morning we met, he left myself and my friend to have a good look about the car before taking me for a test drive. Upon our return we concluded the paperwork, then he asked me if I was interested in taking an AA warranty with the vehicle, which he recommended and even split the cost with me! Sonny had recently moved to new premises, but still had everything to hand. He is very personable. I am sorry for the late review. I bought the car in October and have only just managed to have my mechanic to check the car over. Needless to say, all perfect. Thank you very much Sonny.


  • 5

    Definitely 5*

    By Rebecca W on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, I explained what I was after and it was found! Mayfields have such high standards I didn’t need to worry about what I was buying, I didn’t even test drive the car before I bought it and it’s great, exactly what I wanted! Thank you


  • 5

    Superb professional service

    By Ruth C on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have dealt with Mayfields Trade and everything was just as good as the first time. A price was quickly agreed for the car and payment was in my bank account speedily and efficiently. I was given great advice to help me chose my new car. Thank you Again.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By David M on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sunny is a lovely guy, very friendly and professional and nothing too much trouble for him. We agreed a deal to p/x my Mercedes CLK 55 for a stunning Maserati Ghibli and he arranged for everything to run smoothly including all the DVLA paperwork and transfer of my private number plate to the new vehicle. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure l was happy at every stage of the transaction. When we arrived to take delivery Sunny presented my partner with a beautiful bouquet of flowers which was a lovely touch. He called me later to check all was ok and that we had got home safely. He called again a week later to enquire how l was getting on with the car. A really satisfying all round experience and l would not hesitate to recommend him or deal with Mayfield's Trade again in the future.


  • 5

    Selling & Buying at Mayfields

    By Stephen R on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with Mayfield in both selling and buying, I found them to be efficient with prompt personal attention, very friendly and personable. Fair and honourable to deal with and instant settlement on the cars I’ve sold. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and first class service.

    By Darren R on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, on arriving at the offices for the test drive. Car looked and drove fantastic. Sunny was very professional and informative. Very happy with the new car, would not hesitate in using Sunny and Mayfield trade in the future.


  • 5

    Review by a very satisfied customer

    By Ian K on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Communication provided by Sunny was first rate before, during and after our visit. The condition of vehicle purchased was first class and the description provided prior to our visit very accurate. All in all a very satisfying experience.


  • 5

    Driving home my dream car

    By Mohd N on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rarely write a review online unless I'm really impressed with the service and quality of what I bought. I called Sunny on Bank Holiday Monday 1st of September 2020 to see this car but he's not available on that day. So we agreed to view this car on Saturday 5th of September at 4pm. I drove from Bicester, Oxford to Sunny’s new office at Kingswinford for an hour and fifteen minutes. We were greeted with a smiling face. To be honest, Sunny is a very nice guy and really know what he's talk about. The car is really nice and tick all the boxes. I have been searching for a Range Rover Evoque for more than three months and luckily he got what I wanted especially the colour. Long story short, we took the car on 11th of September 2020 and he still communicate with me the next day just to make sure everything is alright. I will enjoy driving my dream car and thanks to Sunny for making it comes true.


  • 5

    Low mileage mk1 Audi TT

    By Nigel B on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for low mileage Audi TT for a few months when I spotted just what I was after at Mayfield Trade. After speaking with Mayfield I was confident to book a flight from Northen Ireland to see the car and the ferry back after purchasing. I was picked up from the train station and after looking around the car which was as described the deal was done. I had an enjoyable drive to the ferry on some great A roads in may new purchase. All in all the deal went very well. Thankyou.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD