play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class, professsional, hassle free service!

    By Magnus M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a couple of hours hoping to complete a part exchange deal. We had previously shared pictures but neither of us had seen each other's vehicles in person. In such a situation, you hope for a smooth, hassle free process... and this was exactly what Mayfields Trade delivered! Very pleased!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Ellie H on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was nothing but pleasurable, absolutely love the car, made sure everything on it was in mint condition along with it being exceptionally clean. Even contacted me after getting the car to make sure everything was okay, Will definitely return in the future, big thanks again!


  • 5

    Exceptional service! Dream car found.

    By Faye L on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely in love with my new car. Sunny listened to all of my requirements and never lost patience, even though I was very particular. He was always there whenever I had a query, which made the car buying process run smoothly. He also sourced the vehicle and negotiated the price on my behalf, which resulted in a very favourable rate. His knowledge of quality cars was exceptional and therefore I had every confidence that he would source the right car for me. It was very apparent that Sunny had considerable experience in the car trade industry. I think his service is above and beyond anything you would expect! Sunny is a truly genuine person and I would recommend his service to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Recommended 110%!

    By Erin G on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Mayfields trade was great, from the first phone call enquiring about the car, to them texting me after purchasing to check I was happy with my new car. He was really knowledgeable about the cars, was happy to part-ex my vehicle and made all the paperwork really easy. I fully recommend Mayfields Trade and will happily return myself in the future. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Fantastic motor, good price, outstanding service

    By Melanie S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    After extensive research into my replacement vehicle we found what seemed the ideal vehicle at a very good price at Mayfields via Autotrader. We arranged to view and test drive with Sonny at Mayfields. He could not have been more helpful and easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described and after agreeing the price was checked and valeted and ready to collect within 2 days. Sonny kept in contact with us all the way through and the administration was faultless. Would certainly contact Sonny again if I was looking for a top spec used car


  • 5

    Your a star 🤩

    By Shirley S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Mayfields Trade has been outstanding. Their attention to detail and personal service makes you feel your their only customer. The VW Scirocco I bought is a dream to drive and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. It been a pleasure doing business with this company. Thank you


  • 5

    Good service and would recommend

    By Sarwar A on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice service, the dealer is a friendly and helpful guy and made sure that car was in tip-top condition for me before I collected it.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Craig B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought an Audi from mayfileds trade. Sunny was very helpful all the way through the process. Vechicle was in fantasic condition and priced very good. Would highly recommend Mayfields Trade and we will definatley contact Sunny again in the future when buying another car.


  • 5

    Would I buy another car from Mayfields? . YES

    By Lynn S on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Warm friendly service. Service was good. Cost of car was good and condition was superb. PX price was reasonable if not generous. Bottom line is that I would deal sith Sunny again!


  • 5

    You absolute legend. Can't fault you.

    By Vikas J on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and to the point. No stories, no drama. Gave no reason to question what he said right from the start. Car was exactly as described. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and there was nothing to worry about. All that along with a 12 month warranty. Seriously cant fault the guy. And I scoured the country for the right car, which in hindsight, only Mayfield Trade could delivered. Waiting on them finding me another car for my friend. Will be back.


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 887616

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD