play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Asha J on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We can’t recommend this guy highly enough, the whole process from start to finish was made so easy. He is friendly, honest, easy to contact and extremely helpful. We would definitely purchase a car from him again!


  • 5

    A Sunny Experience!

    By Robert H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mayfields Trade had been recommended to us by a friend of the family who had bought several cars from them over the last ten years, all of which I had seen and in my opinion had constituted excellent value for money. I wanted to change my Jaguar and looked on the Mayfields website for a suitable replacement. Out of a number of cars I might have been interested in I eventually chose to view an Audi A6 Avant. I rang the contact number, expressed an interest and made an appointment with the main man. Within a day I visited the dealers site and was met by an extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, polite and young(ish) man. The vehicle itself was as depicted on the website, in excellent condition and drove beautifully. My wife noticed two minor blemishes on the paintwork and trader said they would be 'done' for when we picked it up. I put a £1,000 deposit down and picked it up 5 days later after paying off the balance. Lovely car, sensible salesman and seamless experience. Happy!


  • 5

    Excelent service

    By Ivor J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my Porsche 911 for a Bentley Gt Continental. Sunny drove a hard deal, but very fair. When next I change I will certainly go back to him Ivor Jones Manchester


  • 5

    Audi A5 S-Line

    By Pouya M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Approachable, kind and helpful. Great experience, great car.


  • 5

    First class

    By Alex S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right from the very first contact with Sunny at Mayfields Trade, I was made to feel a special customer. I had seen the exact car that I wanted on Auto trader, but the prospect of a 300 mile round trip to view did feel a bit of a deterrent. Sunny however was so enthusiastic about the car, and that enthusiasm fuelled a need that meant that I just had to view it. I did and I wasn’t disappointed. A deal was struck, and I collected the car 4 days later. Would I use Mayfields again.? Too right I would. A first class experience from start to finish, with the perfect car as the conclusion.


  • 5

    Best in 50 years!

    By Stuart C on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, uncomplicated and professionally transacted. I've had no easier car purchase experience since buying my first Ford Popular in 1970! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommend dealership

    By Melanie H on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, knowledgeable and really helpful in ensuring my car was perfect on collection. I would highly recommend and would definitely use Mayfield again in the future.


  • 5

    First class, professsional, hassle free service!

    By Magnus M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a couple of hours hoping to complete a part exchange deal. We had previously shared pictures but neither of us had seen each other's vehicles in person. In such a situation, you hope for a smooth, hassle free process... and this was exactly what Mayfields Trade delivered! Very pleased!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Ellie H on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was nothing but pleasurable, absolutely love the car, made sure everything on it was in mint condition along with it being exceptionally clean. Even contacted me after getting the car to make sure everything was okay, Will definitely return in the future, big thanks again!


  • 5

    Exceptional service! Dream car found.

    By Faye L on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely in love with my new car. Sunny listened to all of my requirements and never lost patience, even though I was very particular. He was always there whenever I had a query, which made the car buying process run smoothly. He also sourced the vehicle and negotiated the price on my behalf, which resulted in a very favourable rate. His knowledge of quality cars was exceptional and therefore I had every confidence that he would source the right car for me. It was very apparent that Sunny had considerable experience in the car trade industry. I think his service is above and beyond anything you would expect! Sunny is a truly genuine person and I would recommend his service to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD