play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes sport cabriolet

    By John W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally do reviews but Sunny is a very pleasant person to deal with he seems to deal in quality cars with low mileages and I would not hesitate to contact him to purchase another car


  • 5

    Mayfields Trade, a positive review.

    By Jeremy R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Apologies for the over use of cliches. Our experience with Mayfields Trade was, excellent, professional, courteous, effortless and with absolutely no trace of post purchase cognitive dissonance.


  • 5

    Great car, top class service

    By Mike H on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    After months of awkward meetings with car salesman I emailed mayfields trade about an A5 coupe on the website. I received a quick reply , which prompted me to give mayfields trade a call. I spoke to Sunny ,who gave me all the information I needed. He was enthusiastic and so easy to talk to . We travelled 135 miles to look at the car which was absolutely amazing. Sunny made the experience of buying the car so much easier than normal. Mike All his cars are top notch and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Todd H on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely outstanding, very polite and always there to help if you have any questions, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By Shiv P on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very open and honest. Would recommend and buy from again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By Marsha W on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I emailed Mayfields and Sunny got back to me really quickly. We arranged to view the car at his home, as he was working there due to Covid restrictions. Sunny was very helpful, kept in touch and when we saw the car, it was exactly as expected - perfect! My Dad was very pleased. Sunny dealt with DVLA in order for us to keep the private number plates and he was always on the end of the phone if we needed to check anything. First class communication from start to finish - he even messaged us to see if we'd gotten home to South Wales safely. The car my Dad bought came with a brand new MOT and service and a warranty too. It was absolutely immaculate, low mileage and one owner which is exactly what we were looking for. Well worth the journey from South Wales! Would definitely recommend Sunny and Mayfields for excellent customer service and one of a kind vehicles. Thankyou so much for all your help!


  • 5

    A hassle free sale from a hugely helpful chap

    By Matt D on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having really done my research to find the exact car I wanted at the best price I contacted Sunny to ask some questions prior to committing to a 90 minute drive to view the vehicle. Sunny was more than helpful from my initial call, to the viewing, purchase and even gave me a follow up call to check everything was fine after the point of sale. I highly recommend Sunny at Mayfields Trade.


  • 5

    Top class company!

    By Jana K on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say! Highly recommend buying a car from here! 1st class service and was very welcoming, S is a lovely person and passionate about his business!


  • 5

    Completely satisfied.

    By Graham H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, had a telephone conversation with Sunny before travelling to view the car, the vehicle was just as described and certainly in tip top condition. At no point did I feel under any pressure to purchase, Sunny let the vehicle sell itself, a deposit was paid and the car collected a few days later fully prepared and ready to go. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had, I am very pleased with the vehicle and will look at Mayfields again when my wife's car is ready for change!


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Joe P on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a seat Leon from Mayfield's last week, cannot fault the service he provided considering the current situation with covid 19. Car was in great condition with also a full years MOT, purchase was hassle free and he was a pleasure to deal with. Would fully recommend to anyone looking to buy


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD