play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class company!

    By Jana K on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say! Highly recommend buying a car from here! 1st class service and was very welcoming, S is a lovely person and passionate about his business!


  • 5

    Completely satisfied.

    By Graham H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, had a telephone conversation with Sunny before travelling to view the car, the vehicle was just as described and certainly in tip top condition. At no point did I feel under any pressure to purchase, Sunny let the vehicle sell itself, a deposit was paid and the car collected a few days later fully prepared and ready to go. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had, I am very pleased with the vehicle and will look at Mayfields again when my wife's car is ready for change!


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Joe P on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a seat Leon from Mayfield's last week, cannot fault the service he provided considering the current situation with covid 19. Car was in great condition with also a full years MOT, purchase was hassle free and he was a pleasure to deal with. Would fully recommend to anyone looking to buy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amy L on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last week I brought my perfect car off Sunny! So happy with it. Very easy and excellent service. Will definitely buy from Sunny again in the future!


  • 5

    Finally a trusted seller !

    By Rob S on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My buying experience was second to none ! We drove over 150 miles for this car based on the pictures and conversations with the seller and I can truly say it far exceeded our expectations and was exactly as described (even better to be honest) I would not hesitate to drive another 150 miles if I had my eye on another car. Very happy customer indeed ! Thanks


  • 5

    Professional service - highly recommended!

    By Tracey C on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Following taking receipt of a company car, I had my car to sell and then lockdown was on the brink of happening! I knew I would have difficulty selling my car with no-one knowing what the future looked like, let alone being able to visit us to look at my car so we contacted Sunny who was more than happy to help. We left my car with Sunny who guided us on selling price, advertised the vehicle for us on his company website, also whilst ensuring it was kept in a secure location which was a huge relief for us. Sunny was very professional to deal with and he successfully sold my car with minimal input required from ourselves. A smooth and professional service from start to finish. I would highly recommend, and would not hesitate in using these services again both in terms of buying or selling a car. Your help has been greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Marily R on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, the whole process was effortless and contact free and as a NHS professional in need of a car at this time I could of not been more pleased to be able to find a trader who could accommodate my needs. Extremely happy with my car!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Graham F on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from sunny from start to finish- paid deposit on car just before covid19 and balance was all done contactless when vehicle was collected -would recommend sunny to anyone -


  • 5

    MayFields Trade is Excellence in every aspect.

    By Michele S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sunny sold us a wonderful AUDI. Very reliable car and in extremely good conditions. Everything he told me over the phone in regards to the car and its conditions was right on point when I inspected it. From Sunny you can expect professionalism, curtesy and above all honesty. From the first phone call until he handed over the keys, he was polite and also direct and clear about the conditions of the car. He explained everything in details with clarity and without being pushy or trying to apply pressure on me. Me and my girlfriend drove back to London with a big smile on our face. Thank you Sunny. I will keep in touch in the future for advice and help and If any of my friends will be looking for a car in the future, I will tell them I know the right man. For me it’s a 5 Stars dealer. Period. Mike


  • 5

    Ultimate car buying experience

    By Kirsty H on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    After two appalling visits to a main car dealership, I decided to call upon Mayfields Trade. The car (I purchased) was the exact car I had in mind, in the right price range and from the moment I contacted MT it was a smooth process. There was no OTT sales spiel, just friendly chats, a test drive and ultimately a purchase. The car was in immaculate condition when I collected it. When I didn't think it could get better there was even fantastic aftercare!! I would highly recommend Mayfields Trade to anyone thinking of purchasing a new car as they are true professionals.


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 887616

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD