play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service as always from Mayfields

    By Marcus K on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I sold my girlfriends car to Sunny at Mayfields. He couldn't have made the process any easier. I submitted a valuation, spoke to him on the phone, agreed a price, dropped off the car and had the finance settled all within 24 hours! I was more than happy with the valuation and the handover was fuss free. If you're looking for a fast, efficient and fair way of selling your car, even if it’s on finance, and want a valuation much fairer and transparent than webuyanycar's, then don't hesitate to get in touch - top class service - will be recommending him and his services to everyone I know!


  • 5

    Awesome Service from an absolute Diamond Salesman!

    By Lee I on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I Picked up my new SLK today from Sunny. The service I received from start to finish was exceptional! The car was exactly as described and typical of the top notch condition you’d expect from a vehicle with this high end specification!! The customer service that Sunny provides is second to none. He’s a friendly down to earth guy who is able to provide a truly professional and personal service. Even in the current Covid climate he made the entire purchase of my new car seamless and stress free. I felt completely safe collecting the car as he adheres to all social distancing protocol and all necessary precautions were observed! Sunny even called me this evening to check how I got on with the car during my drive home and to see if I was happy with the vehicle. I am of course absolutely over the moon. I cannot recommend Sunny and Mayfields Trade Sales highly enough and I look forward to doing business with him again in the future. Buy with confidence folks! You will not regret it!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service from a genuine and friendly sale

    By Dawn H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi TT from Sunny. He only sells classy marks and his cars as as described on the website. Buying a car in the current climate is difficult, not being able to view the car in person. Sunny is a genuine, friendly man, and he did his best to give a realistic appraisal of the car. He took care of all the details prior to us collecting the car. He likes to go the extra mile to make sure everything is just so and ensure his customers are satisfied. Even down to the lovely bunch of lilies in the car! If I was buying another quality car I would certainly take a look on this website would be happy to recommend him to my friends. Well done and thank you Sunny.


  • 5

    Value for money

    By Rebecca F on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy. Car was as described. Good value for money. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with Mayfields Trade

    By Sam R on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Easy process from start to finish. Purchased an Audi this week and both the car and service we received was far beyond our expectations. Despite the current pandemic we felt very safe on collection and all precautions were in place. Couldnt recommend enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic true Professional

    By Christopher A on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the whole experience. Sunny was great and I would not hesitate to recommend Mayfields Trade.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Daniel F on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from start to finish, Sunny has been a true gent, I brought the vehicle without seeing it and the description given by Sunny was perfect due to being some 200miles away. I was kept informed of everything from day one right through to collection. I cannot thank you enough and I am over the moon with the car and will be back again when its time for the next one. A true gent and hopefully a friend for life. Thank you, you made my Christmas.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Abbey F on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t thank Sunny enough for his professionalism throughout my purchase for the Audi TT. Gave me the confidence that I was buying a nothing but perfect car. Great company, Great bloke. Loving the new car!


  • 5

    Pleasure - thank you.

    By Roderick G on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sonny at Mayfields Trade was a professional, polite and welcoming individual. I spoke with him several times on the phone, about the car I was considering purchasing. We came to agreement on a price and everything was as he said it would be. He also advised me, should I not buy the car, he would refund my deposit. I was travelling roughly 500 miles (1 way). He was able to recommend nearby accommodation. On the morning we met, he left myself and my friend to have a good look about the car before taking me for a test drive. Upon our return we concluded the paperwork, then he asked me if I was interested in taking an AA warranty with the vehicle, which he recommended and even split the cost with me! Sonny had recently moved to new premises, but still had everything to hand. He is very personable. I am sorry for the late review. I bought the car in October and have only just managed to have my mechanic to check the car over. Needless to say, all perfect. Thank you very much Sonny.


  • 5

    Definitely 5*

    By Rebecca W on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, I explained what I was after and it was found! Mayfields have such high standards I didn’t need to worry about what I was buying, I didn’t even test drive the car before I bought it and it’s great, exactly what I wanted! Thank you


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD