play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Chris Russell on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. Just sold our car directly to Sunny at Mayfields. Gave us a great price for the car and paid us instantly without any silly admin fees! Thanks for your help and will certainly get in touch with you when we sell the next one!


  • 5

    By Gurpreet Jheeta on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from London to see & buy the car we had seen on Auto Trader. Car was as described and Sunny was a gent to deal with. Very professional with follow up calls to ensure we were happy - Totally recommended


  • 5

    Quality car and a Great deal

    By Ollie Perry on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was great to meet sunny at Mayfields Trade, it was really nice to meet a genuine, pleasant and laid back person. The sale experience was effortless and everything was as as described and perfect. The cars on offer were high end quality and well looked after vehicles which always makes buying a great experience. Mayfields Trade is a place that I would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Ruhela Akhtar on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I don’t think I’ve ever met a car salesman like Sunny. From day one when we made the first call for the car we wanted to buy, he was very informative and confident that this car would be perfect for me. As we were coming from London, we just wanted to come and take the car away. Throughout the whole process, Sunny kept us updated on everything he was getting done to the car. He was very patient and made us feel welcome even though he waited for us all day. The car was everything we expected. Even after buying the car Sunny kept in touch to see everything was okay with the car and if we were happy. A very honest and straightforward person, I will definitely be keeping in touch Sunny for future buys. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Best car buying service in my opinion

    By Sunil Chauhan on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sunny was excellent throughout the car buying process. Was very honest and upfront. Felt comfortable buying a car from him and made me feel very welcome. Will certainly be coming to Sunny in the future whenever I decide to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great service and car was prepared exceptionally

    By William Cridge on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, genuine salesperson (Sunny) who wants to ensure you are happy with the car purchase , goes the extra mile to provide a great service. Car was well specced and a very good price, travelled from South Devon to collect it.


  • 5

    By Ian Painter on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy transaction with sunny,car was as described. Hopefully will purchase another car from sunny in the future.


  • 5

    An amazing company that goes the extra mile

    By Colin B on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I bought a car as a click and collect and was wary about the procedure when travelling from Kent 3 1/2 hours away and relying on a salesman's word as to its condition. Well I couldn't have been more amazed at the honesty ,integrity and the pleasurable experience that was so forthcoming together with the willingness to go the extra mile to provide such a n absolutely first class service to their customers. I would fully recommend this company on how they treat their customers and not hesitate to buy again for a safe and financial worry free car buying experience. You really can believe what they tell you which can be a rarity in todays market place .Good luck in the future and thank you again.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Beth J on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have never brought a car before and Right from the start Sunny was an absolute pleasure. Friendly, professional and extra helpful before and after the sale! Nothing seemed to be to much for him! ThankYou sunny would highly recommend you! #alwaysbuying #nicemotor James and Beth


  • 5

    5 star!!!!

    By Jake F on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, a good guy who is very open and honest and not pushy at all. Car was just as described, can't recommend enough would definitely buy again!!


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD