play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ian Bates on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The communication and service by Mayfields Trade was quite excellent. I traveled up from the south coast and couldn’t fault the car or helped offered.


  • 5

    A quality company, that cares about it's customers satisfaction

    By Stephen Derry on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say purchasing a car from Mayfields was effortless. From start to finish Sunny made the process both professional and enjoyable. Firstly the online car description was detailed and correct in every aspect. Car viewing was by appointment so no rush in viewing the car. Sunny even called a few days later after our purchase to see if we were happy with the vehicle. Needless to say the car is fantastic. I will definitely be looking to buy from Mayfields again in the near future. It's nice to do business with a real gent.


  • 5

    By Peter Joynes on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have had between 14- 16 new cars and this is by far the best garage I’ve had the pleasure dealing with.i would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car from this garage. Thanks very much Sunny.


  • 5

    By Chloe Withers on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase. The Car was just as it explained on the advertisement and was in excellent condition. Sunny was very helpful and accommodating and nothing was to much. He was happy to answer any questions!


  • 5

    A great buying experience!

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase at Mayfields. Sunny did everything to put my mind at ease. I felt comfortable about the purchase before I had even met him. Would definitely buy from Mayfields again 😁


  • 5

    Love my Audi

    By Ella Rhodes Stewart on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love my Audi! Purchased my Audi Q2 from Mayfields and from start to finish the buying process was a happy one! The car was described perfectly to me over the phone prior to collecting and Sunny even arranged for it to be serviced before we picked it up. Appreciate you making the buying process a simple and pleasurable experience! We will be back! Thank You!


  • 5

    A truly honest car dealer! Delighted with my new car

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a X5 from mayfields website, the whole process was made so easy by Sonny. The car is exactly as described and its spotless inside and out! I would not hesitate to recommend buying from Sonny, very honest and great communication throughout.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Chris Russell on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. Just sold our car directly to Sunny at Mayfields. Gave us a great price for the car and paid us instantly without any silly admin fees! Thanks for your help and will certainly get in touch with you when we sell the next one!


  • 5

    By Gurpreet Jheeta on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from London to see & buy the car we had seen on Auto Trader. Car was as described and Sunny was a gent to deal with. Very professional with follow up calls to ensure we were happy - Totally recommended


  • 5

    Quality car and a Great deal

    By Ollie Perry on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was great to meet sunny at Mayfields Trade, it was really nice to meet a genuine, pleasant and laid back person. The sale experience was effortless and everything was as as described and perfect. The cars on offer were high end quality and well looked after vehicles which always makes buying a great experience. Mayfields Trade is a place that I would recommend to friends and family


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD