play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely chap. Trustworthy and not pushy in any way.

    By Jas J on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    With COVID affecting the way we are not living I can honestly say, Sunny, made the purchase of my vehicle a hassle free process!! From speaking to him on the phone multiple times (each time friendly and professional) to actually meeting him (in a safe environment/masks etc) the process of purchasing my car couldn’t have gone any smoother. Lovely person person and trustworthy. Has kept in touch with me to ask how the car is and whether I’m satisfied. Nothing that I can fault. Thanks for everything 👍🏽


  • 5

    Lovely guy highly recommended and very trustworthy

    By Chloe B on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience with sunny. From the moment my dad contacted him about a golf he was very helpful lots of communication through the week till we could go down and view the vehicle. The car was immaculate as advertised and sunny was very a lovely guy. I would definitely recommend going to him and would certainly use him again in the future!!!


  • 5

    First Class experience!

    By John M on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sunny is the owner and you are dealing with him direct. No middle person. No 'I need to check with my Manager'... His reputation and the care and commitment you receive is very important to him and is why he is trusted. He knows his car inside out. He takes time to make sure everything is 'just right' for you. As for the car, well... I did my research. Hours and hours of it. It's by far the best car in terms of specification, condition and value for money at the time on Autotrader. Not the cheapest - but certainly the best I could have got and worth every penny. Sunny is very fair with his pricing - it's his business and he needs to make a little money on the deal too and we were very happy with the purchase in every aspect. He's a top chap and you will not be disappointed. Also, COVID restrictions professionally respected. Thanks Sunny perfect! We will be back to you for our next car without a doubt.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Bella S on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Sunny is a great communicator; friendly, open and straightforward. He did everything he said he was going to, and definitely more than I’ve ever seen before when buying a car. Nobody’s ever left flowers in the car for me! Thanks Sunny. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service as always from Mayfields

    By Marcus K on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I sold my girlfriends car to Sunny at Mayfields. He couldn't have made the process any easier. I submitted a valuation, spoke to him on the phone, agreed a price, dropped off the car and had the finance settled all within 24 hours! I was more than happy with the valuation and the handover was fuss free. If you're looking for a fast, efficient and fair way of selling your car, even if it’s on finance, and want a valuation much fairer and transparent than webuyanycar's, then don't hesitate to get in touch - top class service - will be recommending him and his services to everyone I know!


  • 5

    Awesome Service from an absolute Diamond Salesman!

    By Lee I on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I Picked up my new SLK today from Sunny. The service I received from start to finish was exceptional! The car was exactly as described and typical of the top notch condition you’d expect from a vehicle with this high end specification!! The customer service that Sunny provides is second to none. He’s a friendly down to earth guy who is able to provide a truly professional and personal service. Even in the current Covid climate he made the entire purchase of my new car seamless and stress free. I felt completely safe collecting the car as he adheres to all social distancing protocol and all necessary precautions were observed! Sunny even called me this evening to check how I got on with the car during my drive home and to see if I was happy with the vehicle. I am of course absolutely over the moon. I cannot recommend Sunny and Mayfields Trade Sales highly enough and I look forward to doing business with him again in the future. Buy with confidence folks! You will not regret it!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service from a genuine and friendly sale

    By Dawn H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi TT from Sunny. He only sells classy marks and his cars as as described on the website. Buying a car in the current climate is difficult, not being able to view the car in person. Sunny is a genuine, friendly man, and he did his best to give a realistic appraisal of the car. He took care of all the details prior to us collecting the car. He likes to go the extra mile to make sure everything is just so and ensure his customers are satisfied. Even down to the lovely bunch of lilies in the car! If I was buying another quality car I would certainly take a look on this website would be happy to recommend him to my friends. Well done and thank you Sunny.


  • 5

    Value for money

    By Rebecca F on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy. Car was as described. Good value for money. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with Mayfields Trade

    By Sam R on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Easy process from start to finish. Purchased an Audi this week and both the car and service we received was far beyond our expectations. Despite the current pandemic we felt very safe on collection and all precautions were in place. Couldnt recommend enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic true Professional

    By Christopher A on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the whole experience. Sunny was great and I would not hesitate to recommend Mayfields Trade.


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 319042

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
BUXTON HOUSE, DAWLEY BROOK ROAD,
Kingswinford,
West Midlands,
DY6 7BD