play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mayfields Trade

At Mayfields Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mayfields Trade

Mayfields Trade
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mayfields - great service

    By Matt W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely loved my Merc I bought from Sunny. Great communication throughout, follow up call to make sure everything OK. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mayfields Trade. Excellent service given.

    By Carol D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. The person we purchased our vehicle from is a lovely gentleman to deal with, he stood back and let us inspect the car thoroughly & was readily able to answer any questions we asked him . The car was valeted to perfection , all paperwork was at hand for us to check out. He also rang us a couple of days later to check that we were happy with our vehicle too. A lovely surprise I received when collecting the car was he handed me a beautiful bouquet of flowers as a thank you for purchasing our car from him. We would definately recommend his company.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Simon R on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good doing business will go the extra mile to help where possible


  • 5

    Fantastic service delivering to a high expectation

    By Kevin B on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Great communication. I would highly recommend Mayfields Trade to anyone. Would certainly look to purchase from this company again.


  • 5

    Part Exchange

    By Jake H on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative honest salesman open to negotiation. High spec, high quality vehicles! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A Pleasurable experience. Would recommend.

    By Jonathan J on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My Car buying experience was made a surprisingly ( from previous experience)hassle free experience . Very informative & knowledgeable on the vehicle itself . All information accurate. No hard sell , no pushing on finance / extras etc ( finance, insurances , paint cover etc ). Timing excellent on information requests , kept well informed on car prep & generally responsive through out . A real pleasure to deal with & would recommend to anybody purchasing a car going forward .


  • 5

    Discovery

    By Tony C on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and uncomplicated process of buying a car .


  • 5

    A really great car and salesman

    By Ian S on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car was great as advertised, great experiance helpfull went the extra mile to make everything perfect even flowers for my wife, a real top man


  • 5

    First class service

    By Debbie M on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful service. Took the car for a test drive and the salesman was very helpful and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend him to any one. I was looking for a reliable car and that is why I approached him as we have had cars from him in the past and they have always been reliable and outstanding. I would recommend anyone to try his cars as they are second to none. I would not go anywhere else for my cars in the future.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman purchase

    By Simon M on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Porsche Cayman from Mayfields. Sunni was a pleasure to do business with throughout the whole trasaction. He ensured that it had received a service with Porsche main dealer and had the car MOT’d before I collected it. I would not hesitate making further purchases from Mayfields in the future.


Mayfields Trade

Telephone:
07969 133654 01384 886190

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mayfields Trade

Address:
1st FLOOR SUITE 18 LCP HOUSE,
PENSNETT TRADING ESTATE,
KINGSWINFORD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY6 7NA